NC State Physics Logo

Department Head

Paul Huffman
Office: Riddick Hall, Suite 421
eMail: Paul_Huffman@ncsu.edu
Phone: (919) 515-2522

Assistant Department Head

Keith Warren
Office: Riddick Hall, Suite 421
eMail: Keith_Warren@ncsu.edu
Phone: (919) 513-2708

Business Officer

Rebecca Savage
Office: Riddick Hall, Suite 421
eMail: Rebecca_Savage@ncsu.edu
Phone: (919) 515-2522

Director of Graduate Programs

Dave Aspnes
Office: 204a Riddick Hall
eMail: py-grad-program@ncsu.edu
Phone: (919) 515-8706

Dir. of Undergraduate Programs

David Brown
Office: 319F Riddick Hall
eMail: David_Brown@ncsu.edu
Phone: (919) 515-7471

Contracts and Grants Specialist

Chastity Buehring
Office: Riddick Hall, Suite 421
eMail: Chastity_Buehring@ncsu.edu
Phone: (919) 513-4033

Graduate Program Coordinator

Rhonda Bennett
Office: 204 Riddick Hall
eMail: py-grad-program@ncsu.edu
Phone: (919) 513-2182

Accounting Technician

Ashley Dyer
Office: 421 Riddick Hall
eMail: eadyer@ncsu.edu
Phone: (919) 515-2512

Administrative Support

Leslie Cochran
Office: 421 Riddick Hall
eMail: lrcochr2@ncsu.edu
Phone: (919) 513-3007

Undergraduate Advising

Elizabeth Alexieff
Office: 4223 Broughton Hall
eMail: ewalexie@ncsu.edu
Phone: (919) 513-2848