NC State Physics Logo

Department of Physics Colloquia - Spring 2018

Unless noted otherwise, Physics Colloquia are held at 4:00 pm in the Sayers Auditorium (301 Riddick).
Refreshments are served from 3:30 to 4:00 in the Riddick Hearth.
To arrange a meeting with a colloquium speaker during their visit, please contact the corresponding host.

 

Monday, January 8

WEDNESDAY, January 17 -- NOTE: Special Day

Monday, January 22

Monday, January 29

Wednesday, January 31

Monday, February 5

Wednesday, February 7

Monday, February 12

Wednesday, February 14

Monday, February 19


Wednesday, February 21

Monday, February 26 -- NOTE SPECIAL TIME AND LOCATION


Wednesday, February 28

Monday, March 12

Monday, March 14

Monday, March 19

Monday, March 26

Wednesday, March 28

John B. Derieux Lecture, Jim Collins

Monday, April 2

Wednesday, April 4

Monday, April 9

Wednesday, April 11

Monday, April 16

Monday, April 23

Wednesday, April 25